Behringer Sales Team

Behringer Corporation has a competent and highly skilled staff of inside sales and customer service personnel available to assist you with any of your needs.

Sales Managers

 

Robert Schultz
National Sales Manager

973-948-0226 Ext. 116
973-222-1329
ras@behringersystems.com

Mark Seidel
Inside Sales Manager

973-948-0226 Ext. 148
marks@behringersystems.com

Regional Managers

 

Scott Christina
Filtration Group Product Manager, Regional Sales Manager

973-670-2428
scottc@behringersystems.com

Brendon Krueger
Industrial Pipe Clamp Product Manager, Inside Sales

973-948-0226 Ext. 122
brendonk@behringersystems.com

Dan Mathien
Sanitary Supports / Technical Sales Manager

716-604-8138
danm@behringersystems.com

Terry Moore
Regional Sales Manager

813-557-0873
terrym@behringersystems.com

Ken Morrell
Ball Valve Product Manager, Regional Sales Manager

973-948-0226 Ext. 115
kenm@behringersystems.com

Karyn Freeman
Regional Sales Manager

973-919-2760
karynf@behringersystems.com

Brian Anderson
Regional Sales Manager

612-991-5192
briana@Behringersystems.com

International Sales Managers

 

Sales Representatives